E-Registered mail

E-Registered mail

„Dokument sicher und rechtssicher versenden“

Vom Archiv in die Cloud, vom Menschen zur Maschine und vom Postboten zur E-Mail. Die Welt um Sie herum digitalisiert sich und auch das Credit Management. Mit E-Registerpost können Dokumente effizient, sicher und rechtssicher versendet werden.

Warum E-Registerpost?

Effizientes Drucken, Unterschreiben und physisches Versenden von Dokumenten, gehört mit E-Registerpost der Vergangenheit an: Sie versenden wichtige Dokumente auf Knopfdruck. Mit der Verknüpfung von Visma und Onguard ist es möglich, den Service zu einem festen Bestandteil Ihres Kreditmanagementprozesses zu machen. Denken Sie zum Beispiel an den Versand der Erinnerung, des 14-Tage-Briefes, der Mahnung oder des Begrüßungsschreibens. Sie erhöhen den Aufmerksamkeitswert beim Schuldner und erfüllen gleichzeitig die gesetzlichen Anforderungen, die Sie sonst per E-Einschreiben erhalten, zu einem geringeren Preis als dem einer einfachen Briefmarke.

Sicher, Der sichere Versand von wichtigen Dokumenten ist eine große Verantwortung, gerade jetzt, wo Datenlecks zunehmend geahndet werden. Dass wir diese Verantwortung ernst nehmen, beweist unser ISO27001-Zertifikat. Darüber hinaus laufen alle Daten durch ein Datenzentrum auf niederländischem Gebiet.

Rechtlich gesehen bieten unsere Einschreiben Rechtssicherheit gemäß der EU-Verordnung eIDAS. Als unabhängige dritte Partei stellen wir fest, wer mit wem zu welchem Zeitpunkt kommuniziert. Das ist wichtig, insbesondere bei Konflikten. Durch die Registrierung des Empfangs und der Annahme können Sie nachweisen, dass Sie alle Anstrengungen unternommen haben, um ein Dokument für Benachrichtigungen bereitzustellen.

Möchten Sie mehr über den Mehrwert des elektronischen Einschreibens erfahren? Füllen Sie das Formular auf der rechten Seite aus und wir werden uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Request a Demo
Want to see one of our solutions live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Want to see our risk management solution?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see PolicyManager live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Want to see our e-invoicing solution?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see MatchMaker live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see CreditManager live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see Collector live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Sign up for our newsletter

x

//E-Registered Mail
E-Registered Mail2018-05-28T21:41:48+00:00

E-Registered Mail®

Registered e-mail

‘Sent document secure and with legal certainty’

From archive to cloud, from men to machine and from postman to email. The world around you is digitizing and also the Credit Management. With E-Registered Mail, documents can be sent efficiently, securely and legally.

Why E-Registered Mail?

Efficient, Printing, signing and physically sending documents, with E-Registered Mail it belongs to the past: You send important documents at the touch of a button. With the OnGuard link it is possible to make the service a fixed part of your credit management process. Think for example of sending the memory, 14 days letter, summons or welcome letter. You raise the attention value at the debtor and at the same time comply with the legal requirements that you otherwise obtain by E-Registered Mail, at a lower rate of that of a simple stamp.

Secure, The safe sending of important documents is a big responsibility, especially now that data leaks are increasingly punished. The fact that we take this responsibility seriously is demonstrated by our ISO27001 certificate. In addition, all data passes through data center on Dutch territory.

Legally, Our Registered Mails provide legal security in accordance with the eIDAS EU Regulation. As an independent third party, we establish who is communicating with who at what time. Important, especially when dealing with a conflict. By registering receipt and acceptance, you can prove that you have made every effort to provide a document for notifications.

More information about the added value of E-Registered mail? Fill in the form on the right and we will contact you.

back to overview page