Buckaroo Lösung

Buckaroo bietet eine breite Palette von Zahlungslösungen, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, Ihren gesamten Zahlungs- und Inkassoprozess und die damit verbundene Verwaltung vollständig zu automatisieren. Mit einer großen Anzahl von (internationalen) Zahlungsmethoden und einem vollständig digitalisierten Rechnungssystem können Sie viel Zeit bei Back-Office-Tätigkeiten einsparen und zudem Ihre Zahlungen und Forderungen schneller und kundenfreundlicher einziehen. Sowohl online als auch offline.

Integration with CreditManager

Integration with CreditManager

Die Integration zwischen Buckaroo und dem CreditManager von Visma | Onguard ermöglicht es den Benutzern, einen sogenannten Zahlungslink zu verwenden. Dieser Zahlungslink kann in einer E-Mail enthalten sein, zum Beispiel in einer Zahlungsaufforderung oder Zahlungserinnerung. Durch Anklicken des Zahlungslinks werden Sie als Kunde auf eine Zahlungsseite weitergeleitet. Auf dieser Zahlungsseite kann Ihr Kunde über iDEAL, Bancontact, PayPal, Kreditkarte oder eine der anderen gängigen Zahlungsarten bezahlen.

Buckaroo Bezahlung Links

Buckaroo Bezahlung Links

Über Buckaroo können Kunden ihre Zahlungsmethoden aus einer Vielzahl von Optionen wählen. Dazu gehören; Apple pay, iDeal, Bankkontakt, AmEx, Mastercard, Visa, SEPA, Trustly, WeChat Pay.

Über Buckaroo

Über Buckaroo

Buckaroo ist seit 2005 ein Anbieter von Zahlungslösungen in den Niederlanden, spezialisiert auf Billing & Zahlungen für Unternehmen und Online-Zahlungen für Online-Händler. Buckaroo ist der führende Payment Service Provider in den Niederlanden, mit über 5.000 Kunden und 200 (Web-)Partnern.

For information on integration, implementation and pricing, fill in the form below

Request a Demo
Want to see one of our solutions live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Want to see our risk management solution?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see PolicyManager live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Want to see our e-invoicing solution?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see MatchMaker live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see CreditManager live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see Collector live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Sign up for our newsletter

x

Buckaroo solution

Buckaroo offers a wide range of payment solutions which will allow you to completely automate your entire payment and collection process and all associated administration. You will be able to save a great deal of time on back-office activities with a large number of (international) payment methods and a completely digitalized invoicing system, plus you will also be able to collect your payments and debts in a faster and more customer-friendly manner. Both online as well as offline.

Integration with CreditManager

Integration with CreditManager

The integration between Buckaroo and Onguard's CreditManager allows users to use a so-called payment link. This payment link can be included in an email, for example, a payment request or payment reminder. By clicking on the payment link, you as a customer are redirected to a payment page. On this payment page, your customer can pay via iDEAL, Bancontact, PayPal, credit card or one of the other popular payment methods.

About Buckaroo

About Buckaroo

Buckaroo has been a supplier of payment solutions in the Netherlands since 2005, specialized in billing & payments for companies and online payments for online retailers. Buckaroo is the leading Payment Service Provider in the Netherlands, with over 5.000 customers and 200 (web) partners.

For information on integration, implementation and pricing, fill in the form below

Request a Demo