BVCM

BVCM

BVCM (Bureau Voor Credit Management), mit anderen Worten, Credit Management Agency, ist Ihr Partner für die gesamte Kette vom Interessenten bis zum Zahlungseingang. Dieser Prozess reicht von Kreditauskünften bis zu Gerichtsverfahren, von „no cure no pay“-Inkasso bis zur Abtretung. BVCM deckt alle Aspekte der „Prospect-to-Cash“-Kette ab.

Seit Anfang 2005 bemühen wir uns täglich, für unsere Kunden maximale Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Wir haben uns zu einem internationalen Full-Service-Spezialisten für Kreditmanagement entwickelt. Mit mehr als Hunderten von Kunden in unserer Datenbank entwickeln wir uns ständig weiter und finden neue Wege, um uns an die Wünsche unserer Kunden im Kreditmanagement anzupassen. BVCM entwickelt und erforscht ständig neue Wege im Kreditmanagement, um die Wünsche unserer Kunden zu erfüllen.

Wir sind der festen Überzeugung, dass ein gutes Debitorenmanagement und ein rechtzeitiges Inkasso dazu beitragen, die Beziehung zwischen dem Kunden und seinen Auftraggebern zu verbessern. Aus diesem Grund konzentrieren sich unsere Dienstleistungen auf eine persönliche und kundenfreundliche Art des Forderungseinzugs. Mit diesem Ansatz erzielen wir maximale Ergebnisse und binden Ihre Kunden an uns. Gemeinsam mit unseren Mitarbeitern, Partnern, Dienstleistungen und anderen Ressourcen helfen wir Ihnen, Ihr gesamtes Kreditmanagement zu verbessern und zu optimieren. Diese Verbesserungen führen zu einer deutlich höheren Effizienz für Ihr Unternehmen.

Unsere gut ausgebildeten Mitarbeiter verfügen über viel Erfahrung im außergerichtlichen Forderungseinzug. Unsere muttersprachlichen Inkasso-Kundenbetreuer fordern unbezahlte Rechnungen im Ausland erfolgreich ein. BVCM ist DER Partner, wenn es um Kreditmanagement und Inkasso geht.

Request a Demo
Want to see one of our solutions live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Want to see our risk management solution?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see PolicyManager live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Want to see our e-invoicing solution?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see MatchMaker live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see CreditManager live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see Collector live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Sign up for our newsletter

x

BVCM

BVCM

BVCM (Bureau Voor Credit Management), in other words,Credit Management Agency) is your partner for the entire prospect-to-cash chain. This process tackles everything from credit reports to legal proceedings, from ‘no cure no pay’ debt collection to secondment. BVCM provides every aspect of the prospect-to-cash chain.

Since the start of 2005, we have made daily effort to achieve maximal results for our customers. We have grown into an international full-service credit-management specialist. With more than hundreds of customers in our database, we continue to develop and find new ways to adapt to our client’s credit management desires. BVCM continues to develop and research new ways within credit management to fulfil the wishes of our customers.

We strongly believe that good debtor management and timely collection will help to improve the relationship between the customer and their clients. This why our services are focused on personal and customer-friendly way of collecting debts. With this approach, we achieve maximal results while retaining your customers. Together with our employees, partners, services and other resources we help you improve and optimize your entire credit management. These improvements will lead to a significantly higher efficiency for your company.

Our highly educated employees have a lot of experiences in extrajudicial collection of claims. Our native-speaking debt collecting account managers successfully claim unpaid invoices abroad. BVCM is THE partner when it comes to credit management and debt collection.

Request a Demo
Want to see one of our solutions live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Want to see our risk management solution?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see PolicyManager live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Want to see our e-invoicing solution?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see MatchMaker live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see CreditManager live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see Collector live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Sign up for our newsletter

x