Bos Incasso

Bos Incasso

Bos Incasso | Ihr Partner beim Einzug unbezahlter Rechnungen

.
Haben Sie einen Kunden, der eine Rechnung nicht bezahlt und suchen Sie ein zuverlässiges Inkassobüro? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Egal, ob Sie für ein KMU oder ein großes Unternehmen arbeiten, Sie können sich auf einen sorglosen Service für das Inkasso Ihrer offenen Rechnungen verlassen.

Wir tun dies seit 1994 und haben uns zu einem landesweit tätigen Inkassounternehmen entwickelt. Mit 60 begeisterten Kollegen arbeiten wir jeden Tag daran, das beste Ergebnis zu erzielen. Jeder trägt dazu bei, unseren Kunden und deren (Schuldner-)Kunden den besten Service zu bieten. Wir stehen für Qualität. Wir verfügen über die entsprechenden Zertifizierungen und Qualitätszeichen. Klicken Sie hier für einen vollständigen Überblick. Dank unserer Vorgehensweise gelingt es uns in der Regel, eine angemessene einvernehmliche Zahlungslösung zu finden. Ist das nicht möglich? Dann beraten wir Sie über die Möglichkeiten der rechtlichen Beitreibung.

Unser Ansatz

Hat jemand einfach vergessen, die Rechnung zu bezahlen, oder zahlt jemand nicht, weil kein Geld vorhanden ist? Unser Ansatz trägt diesen Unterschieden Rechnung. Für den einen Schuldnerkunden reicht es aus, eine digitale Zahlungsaufforderung zu senden, dem anderen Schuldnerkunden helfen wir, indem wir eine entsprechende Zahlungsvereinbarung treffen. Und wenn die Schulden problematisch sind? Dann sind wir das Bindeglied zu den Schuldnerberatungsstellen.

Was können wir sonst noch tun?

.
Neben dem Inkasso offener Rechnungen beraten wir Sie bei der Optimierung Ihres Debitorenmanagements, führen Schulungen durch und geben Rechtsberatung. Sie können sich auch an uns wenden, wenn Sie Ihr Debitorenmanagement, Ihre Anrufaktionen oder Ihre Hausbesuche (vorübergehend) auslagern möchten.

Request a Demo
Want to see one of our solutions live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Want to see our risk management solution?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see PolicyManager live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Want to see our e-invoicing solution?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see MatchMaker live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see CreditManager live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see Collector live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Sign up for our newsletter

x

Bos Incasso

Bos Incasso

Bos Incasso | Your partner in collecting unpaid invoices

Do you have a customer who does not pay an invoice and are you looking for a reliable collection agency? Then you have come to the right place. Whether you work for an SME or a large corporate organisation, you can count on a carefree service for the collection of your outstanding invoices.

We have been doing this since 1994 and have grown into a nationally active collection agency. With 60 enthusiastic colleagues, we work to achieve the best result every working day. Everyone contributes to providing the best service to our clients and their (debtor) customers. We stand for quality and have the relevant certifications and quality marks. Click here to view the complete overview. Thanks to our approach, we usually manage to come up with an appropriate amicable payment solution. Is that not possible? Then we advise you about the possibilities of legal collection.

Our approach

Has someone simply forgotten to pay the invoice or is someone not paying because there is no money? Our approach takes these differences into account. For one debtor customer, sending a digital payment request is enough, for another debtor customer we help by making an appropriate payment arrangement. And if the debt is problematic? Then we are the link to the debt assistance agencies.

What else do we do?

In addition to the collection of outstanding invoices, we advise on the optimisation of your debtor management, provide training and give legal advice. You can also come to us for the (temporary) outsourcing of your debtor management, call actions or home visits.

Request a Demo
Want to see one of our solutions live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Want to see our risk management solution?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see PolicyManager live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Want to see our e-invoicing solution?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see MatchMaker live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see CreditManager live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see Collector live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Sign up for our newsletter

x