Alphacomm

Alphacomm

Visma | Onguard und Alphacomm stellen allen Nutzern von Visma | Onguard elektronische Rechnungsstellung und digitale Zahlungserinnerungen zur Verfügung.

Alphacomm bietet eine Multichannel-Kommunikationsplattform, die speziell für die Optimierung des Order-to-Cash-Prozesses entwickelt wurde. Digitale Rechnungsstellung, Multichannel-Mahnungen und Online-Zahlungen tragen direkt zu den wichtigsten KPIs unserer Kunden bei. E-Invoicing und Einzugsermächtigungen sind unverzichtbare Werkzeuge für jede Abteilung, die mit der Rechnungsstellung betraut ist. Modern gestaltete Rechnungen und mobile responsive Landing Pages sorgen für das richtige Markenerlebnis und eine einfache Bezahlung. SEPA e-mandates erfüllt alle Anforderungen, die an einmalige oder fortlaufende Einzugsermächtigungen gestellt werden.

Multichannel-Zahlungserinnerungen sind leistungsstarke Werkzeuge für jeden modernen Kreditmanager. Alle Medien von Alphacomm sind dafür gemacht, Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Sie haben einen direkten Einfluss auf das Inkassoergebnis, die Kosten und die Kundenzufriedenheit, was zu einer geringeren Abwanderung und niedrigeren Kosten für eingehende Anfragen führt. Sprachnachrichten, SMS, E-Mail, personalisierte Videos, WhatsApp und QR-Codes auf Briefen.

Alphacomm hilft Unternehmen dabei, diesen mächtigen Werkzeugkasten so effizient wie möglich zu nutzen. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind Experten auf dem Gebiet der Order-to-Cash-Prozesse und helfen bei der Optimierung der Rechnungsstellung und des Debitorenmanagements.

Unsere Kunden sind vor allem größere Organisationen mit Verbrauchern als Kunden, wie z.B. Inkassobüros, Energieversorger, Versicherungen, Telekommunikationsanbieter und Wohnungsbaugesellschaften.

Request a Demo
Want to see one of our solutions live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Want to see our risk management solution?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see PolicyManager live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Want to see our e-invoicing solution?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see MatchMaker live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see CreditManager live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Would you like to see Collector live?

Fill in your details below and we will contact you.

x
Sign up for our newsletter

x

Alphacomm

Alphacomm

Onguard and Alphacomm make e-invoicing and digital payment reminders available to all Onguard users.

Alphacomm provides a multichannel communication platform that has been specially developed for optimizing the Order to Cash process. Digital invoicing, multichannel reminders and online payments directly contribute to the most important KPIs of our customers. E-invoicing and direct debit authorizations are essential tools for every department that is in charge of invoicing. Modern designed invoices and mobile responsive landing pages are designed for the right brand experience and ease of payment. SEPA e-mandates fulfils all requirements that are imposed on single or continuous direct debit authorizations.

Multichannel payment reminders are powerful tools for every modern credit manager. All media from Alphacomm are made to achieve results. They provide a direct impact on the debt collection result, costs and customer satisfaction resulting in lower churn and lower costs for incoming questions. Voice messaging, SMS, e-mail, personalized video, WhatsApp and QR codes on letters.

Alphacomm helps organizations to use this powerful toolbox as efficiently as possible. Our employees are experts in the field of order to cash processes and they help to optimize the invoicing and debtor management.

Our customers are mainly larger organizations with consumers as customers such as collection agencies, energy suppliers, insurance companies, telecom operators and housing corporations.